Hey ! What’s up ? 🦄
If you follow me online, you might have seen that last weekend, Patrick and I were in Berlin invited by SparheldReduc.fr, you probably already know that great website that regroups all the reductions codes to shop online :money: !

So I made a Vlog of these 3 days, you can find all the addresses of the place in my City Guide right here :flower: (the other cities are in the menu 👆🏻)

The first day we visited Sparheld / Reduc.fr HQ, a little conference and a shopping competition !
Indeed, as you can see at the beginning of the video when we were going to the Mall Of Berlin, we were divided by teams and had to create an outfit that can work and nights ! Guess who’s team won ? 😎 :devil: :angel: :flirt:
For the second day, we visited a bunker that became an art gallery and did a bit of shopping (of course!) and on the last day we went to the Wall of Berlin along with others historical monuments, but I won’t say more and let you watch everything in the video :video: :heart: :100:

I hope you’ll like this Vlog, do not hesitated to leave your opinion in the comments ! :blingheart:






Previous Post
Next Post

2 thoughts on “Fashion Heroes Berlin 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Hey ! Ca boom ? 🦄
Si vous me suivez sur les réseaux, vous avez du voir que le weekend passé Patrick et moi même étions a Berlin invités par SparheldReduc.fr, vous connaissez surement ce site génial qui regroupe des tonnes de codes de réductions pour faire du shopping en ligne :money: !

J’ai donc réalisé un Vlog de ces 3 jours, vous pouvez retrouver nos bonnes adresses dans ma page City Guide juste ici :flower: (les autres villes sont dans le menu 👆🏻)

La première journée nous avons visité les bureaux de Sparheld / Reduc.fr, une petite conférence puis une compétition shopping !
En effet, comme vous pouvez le voir au début de la vidéo lorsque que nous nous rendons au Mall Of Berlin, nous étions plusieurs équipes et nous devions réaliser une tenue que l’on peut porter la journée et le soir ! Devinez quelle équipe a gagné ? 😎 :devil: :angel: :flirt:
Pour le second jour, nous avons visité un bunker devenu une galerie d’art ainsi qu’un peu de shopping (forcément !!) et le troisième jour nous avons été voir le Mur de Berlin ainsi que d’autres monuments historiques, mais je ne vous en dit pas plus je vous laisse découvrir tout cela en video :video: :heart: :100:

J’espère que ce Vlog vous plaira, n’hésitez pas à me laisser vos avis en commentaires ! :blingheart:






Previous Post
Next Post

2 thoughts on “Fashion Heroes Berlin 2017

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.